About me

Hey there!

I’m so happy you’ve decided to hop on over here into our little blog.I am Faaiza Daya, born and raised in Johannesburg, South Africa. I am a mother to my pigeon pair, Zakariyya being my oldest, 6 years old and Zainab now 4 years old. I am also the proud wife of Reeza Daya. ❤💏

I’m a stay at home Mom that works from home and I am loving every minute of it! It’s chaotic at times and I do get beaten up by motherhood but I dust myself off and try again!

Aside from looking after my family, I really enjoy reading, cooking, baking, routines, planting and camping! ⛺🌲🏄🏞 Oh and did I mention I slay monsters? Yeah, the total badass😎

Your turn!! Tell me about yourself, I’d love to know more about you. So feel free to go crazy. Links are down below!

Now that we’re all acquainted, won’t you stay a while and get cosy with me? Grab a cuppa and lets chat about all things motherhood, kiddies, marriage, date nights, periods,…just all things parenthood!

Hope you’ll stay!

Extending our warm wishes to you and your loved ones!

Momma Zai & co. 💐

🎇 Be Grateful, Be Kind & Be Selfless 🎇

🌻 Come be our friend! 🌻

    Advertisements

    Leave a Reply

    Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

    WordPress.com Logo

    You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

    Google+ photo

    You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

    Twitter picture

    You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

    Facebook photo

    You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

    Connecting to %s